What We Know About Mitchell Tenpenny's New Album

Mitchell Tenpenny is currently celebrating his debut single, "Drunk Me", hitting that number one spot! Did you know he recorded that song after trying to move it around to other artists for over six months? It's been streamed over 120 millions times and this is a huge deal for an iHeartCountry On the Verge Artist, so congratulations to Mitchell on this big success and we're looking forward to many more!

That's the not the only thing to be celebrating though. His debut album, titled Telling All My Secrets drops Friday, December 14th. Not sure about you, but I for one am super excited about its release because...I mean...have you heard his voice? The track list (listed below) is so far a perfect representation for the album's title. A total of eleven songs and you can even catch Mitchell on the road as he tours with Old Dominion for their Make It Sweet Tour!

Telling All My Secrets Track Listing & Songwriters

  1. “Truck I Drove in High School” | Mitchell Tenpenny/Jordan Schmidt/Andrew Albert/Devin Dawson
  2. “Alcohol You Later” | Mitchell Tenpenny/Sam Sumser/Michael Lotten
  3. “All On You” | Mitchell Tenpenny/Andrew Albert/Nick Fradiani/Jordan Schmidt
  4. “Goner” | Mitchell Tenpenny/Andrew Albert/Jordan Schmidt
  5. “Chance Worth Taking” | Mitchell Tenpenny/Josh Hoge/Matthew McVaney
  6. “I Get The Picture” | Mitchell Tenpenny/Alex Kline/Michael Whitworth
  7. “Drunk Me” | Mitchell Tenpenny/Jordan Schmidt/Justin Wilson
  8. “Somebody’s Got Me” | Mitchell Tenpenny/Hillary Lindsey/Jordan Schmidt
  9. “Somebody Ain’t You” | Mitchell Tenpenny/Thomas Archer/Dallas Wilson
  10. “Telling All My Secrets” | Mitchell Tenpenny/Jordan Minton/Dallas Wilson
  11. “Walk Like Him” | Mitchell Tenpenny/Justin Ebach/Steven Dale Jones



Want to know more about Mac? Get her official bio, social pages & articles on 97.7 KickerFM! Read more


Content Goes Here