New Album Releases

Sugarland is back with a brand new album!

Titled Bigger, Sugarland's new album was released June 8th and it was much anticipated since the duo breaking apart to do their solo work and now that they're back together. Currently on their Still The Same tour, the album gets us prepared of what's to come from concerts heading our way in the surrounding areas. 

I don't have a "favorite" because, well, all the tracks on the album are amazing! One of my favorite country music duos are back!

Sugarland's Bigger Track Listing:

1. "Bigger" (Kristian Bush, Jennifer Nettles)

2. "On a Roll" (Kristian Bush, Jennifer Nettles)

3. "Let Me Remind You" (Kristian Bush, Jennifer Nettles)

4. "Mother" (Kristian Bush, Jennifer Nettles)

5. "Still the Same" (Kristian Bush, Jennifer Nettles)

6. "Lean It on Back" (Kristian Bush, Jennifer Nettles)

7. "Babe (featuring Taylor Swift)" (Taylor Swift, Pat Monahan)

8. "Bird in a Cage" (Kristian Bush, Jennifer Nettles)

9. "Love Me Like I'm Leaving" (Kristian Bush, Jennifer Nettles, Tim Owens)

10. "Tuesday's Broken" (Kristian Bush, Jennifer Nettles)

11. "Not the Only" (Kristian Bush, Jennifer Nettles)

Another album that came out today is The Mountain from Dierks Bentley.

Not only is the artist easy on the eyes, but he has a way to his fans' hearts through his music.

There are a lot of Dierks' "mountains" sung about on the album but one sticks out more than all of them for him. According to The Boot, Dierks said "I had this idea of me climbing the mountain, and other people climbing over me." Most people think it's easy to become a big name in any music industry but, for Dierks? He had to work for it and the hard work definitely paid off.

Dierks Bentley, The Mountain Track Listing:

1. “Burning Man” (feat. Brothers Osborne)

2. “The Mountain”

3. “Living”

4. “Woman, Amen”

5. “You Can’t Bring Me Down” (feat. Sam Bush)6. “Nothing on But the Stars”

7. “Goodbye in Telluride” (feat. Sam Bush)

8. “My Religion” (feat. Jerry Douglas, Tim O’Brien)

9. “One Way”

10. “Son of the Sun”

11. “Stranger to Myself”

12. “Travelin’ Light” (feat. Sam Bush, Brandi Carlile, Jerry Douglas, Tim O’Brien)

13. “How I’m Going Out”

Dan + Shay are releasing their self-titled album June 22nd.

They've been doing an awesome job at teasing to us what we should expect from the new album, by releasing singles such as "Tequila", "All To Myself", "Speechless", and "Alone Together", which are all available for download as we speak. All are top notch material, if you ask me.


Content Goes Here