Schools closings in East Alabama for January 17th

posted by Mason Black - 

If you want to know more about what we're expecting when it comes to snow, CLICK HERE!

As far as school closings go, here's the list:

Auburn City Schools

Auburn University

Chambers County Schools

Lanett City Schools 

Lee County Schools

Opelika City Schools

Southern Union State Community College (All 3 campuses)

Trinity Christian School (Opelika)

Troup County Schools

Valley Haven Schools

(We will continue to update the list as more cancel)


Content Goes Here